Get in touch 

 

General inquiries: info@herdocs.pl

Media inquiries: weronika@herdocs.pl

Social media

Facebook | Instagram

Our team

foto-maya.png

Maja Szydłowska

Programme, Film Licences & Guest Coordination
maja@herdocs.pl

foto-kontakt-3.png

Katarzyna Korytowska

Programme, Social Media & Events
kasia@herdocs.pl

foto-weronika.png

Weronika Adamowska

Programme, PR & Marketing
weronika@herdocs.pl

foto-ola.png

Aleksandra Mleczko

Visual Identification
ola@herdocs.pl

Hanna Mokijewska
Social Media
hanna@herdocs.pl

Agata Morawska

Social Media
agata@herdocs.pl

majka.jpg

Majka Sałek

Print Traffic
traffic@herdocs.pl

Bogna Stefańska

Art Section
bogna@herdocs.pl

Weronika Zalewska

Art Section
weronika.zalewska@herdocs.pl

a.redzia-2.png

Adrianna Rędzia

Q&A Coordinator
ada@herdocs.pl

Jacqueline_Horodynski.png

Jacqueline Horodyńska

Volunteers & Festival Center
wolontariat@herdocs.pl