Get in touch 

 

General inquiries: info@herdocs.pl

Media inquiries: weronika@herdocs.pl

Social media

Facebook | Instagram

Our team

foto-maya.png

Maja Szydłowska

Programme, Film Licences & Guest Coordination
maja@herdocs.pl

foto-kontakt-3.png

Katarzyna Korytowska
Programme & Events
kasia@herdocs.pl

foto-weronika.png

Weronika Adamowska
Programme, PR & Marketing, Strategic Partnerships 
weronika@herdocs.pl

foto-ola.png

Aleksandra Mleczko

Visual Identification
ola@herdocs.pl

Hania_Mokijewska.png

Hanna Mokijewska
Social Media
hanna@herdocs.pl

Emma Szumlas
Social Media
emma@herdocs.pl

Marta_Golba.png

Marta Golba-Naumann
Industry Events
marta@herdocs.pl

Bogna Stefańska

Art Section
bogna@herdocs.pl

Weronika Zalewska

Art Section
weronika.zalewska@herdocs.pl

a.redzia-2.png

Adrianna Rędzia

Q&A Coordinator
ada@herdocs.pl

Jacqueline_Horodynski.png
Maja_Rup.png

Jacqueline Horodyńska

Volunteers & Festival Center
wolontariat@herdocs.pl

Maja Rup
Events
maja.rup@herdocs.pl

Sonia_Le_Pape.png

Sonia Le Pape
Print Traffic & Cinema Screenings Coordinator
traffic@herdocs.pl

Zofia_Zmijewska.png

Zofia Żmijewska
Guest Coordinator
zofia@herdocs.pl